Board of Directors

The ACFSJ Board of Directors is composed of six members. The president and five directors are elected by the members of the ACFSJ at the Annual General Meeting.  

President :

Danielle Morin 

Vice-President :

Mélisande Alric


Charly Mini 


Etienne Vuillaume

Advisor :

Touati Benoukraf

Board of Directors

A board of directors is a group of people who represent the interests of the stakeholders of an organization. The members of the board of directors are nominated and elected by the members of the organization.
The Board of Directors of an organization defines organization policies and advises the executive director on strategies, salaries, resource management, the organization’s social responsibility and other questions. We count on each member of the Board of Directors to use their position to advance the organization’s interests while remaining objective and free from conflict of interest. The Board of Directors must also ensure that confidentiality is maintained with regards to the internal operations of the organization while honouring the mandate, mission, and vision of the organization.

Translate from french to english,to see the original version click here Bdc

To learn more about our mission, evolution, and work here at the Association Communautaire Francophone de Saint-Jean (ACFSJ), we invite you to take a look at our annual reports.

2019 – 2020

June 18, 2020, by videoconference at the Centre des Grands-Vents.

2019 – 2020
2018 – 2019

16th Annual General Assembly of the ACFSJ
13 June 2019
at the Centre scolaire et communautaire des Grands-Vents

2018 – 2019
2017 – 2018

15th Annual General Meeting
of the Community Association
francophone de Saint-Jean
12 June 2018
Centre scolaire et communautaire des Grands-Vents

2017 – 2018